Office of the Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education

Student Services Staff 

Russell, Katherine • Associate Dean • BSOS-UGDean@umd.edu • x51692

 

BSOS Student Services 

Marks, Peggy • Coordinator for Student Services Administration  pmarks@umd.edu • x51692 

Hall, Kristi • Associate Director for Undergraduate Education  khall@umd.edu  x51072

Shear, Margo • Coordinator for Undergraduate Communications & Recruitment  mshear@umd.edu • x51434

 

BSOS Advising Leadership

Cradock, Christie • Director of BSOS Advising  ccradock@umd.edu • x51697

Anderson-Howell, Rosalyn • Assistant Director of BSOS Advising •  rosalyn@umd.edu • x51697

Bethke, Kim • Assistant Director of BSOS Advising  kbethke@umd.edu • x51697

Click here for contact information for all members of BSOS Advising Staff

 

BSOS Career Planning 

Sehlke, Crystal • Program Director, University Career Center @ BSOS • csehlke@umd.edu • 301.314.7241 

Hopps, Kathryn • Program Director, Experiential Learning (BSOS Internships, Education Abroad) • khopps@umd.edu • x51631 

Frese, Kristen • Graduate Assistant • kfrese@umd.edu • x52236