Office of the Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education

Student Services Staff

RUSSELL, KATHERINE

Associate Dean

BSOS-UGDean@umd.edu

x51692

BSOS Student Services

 

 

 

    Marks, Peggy

Coordinator for Student Services Administration

pmarks@umd.edu

x51692

    Hall, Kristi

Associate Director for Undergraduate Education

khall@umd.edu

x51072

    Morris, MarcellaDean's Student Advisory Council Advisormmorri11@umd.edux57019

   Shear,  Margo

Coordinator for Undergraduate Communications & Recruitment

mshear@umd.edu

 

BSOS Advising Leadership

   

Click here for contact Information for all members of the BSOS Advising staff.

 

 

Cradock, Christie

Director, BSOS Advising

ccradock@umd.edu

x51697

Anderson-Howell, Rosalyn

Assistant Director

rosalyn@umd.edu

x51697

Bethke, Kim

Assistant Director

kbethke@umd.edu

x51697

   

Click here for contact Information for all members of the BSOS Advising staff.  

BSOS Career Planning

 

 

 

Sehlke, Crystal

Program Director, University Career Center @ BSOS

csehlke@umd.edu

x51697

Hopps, Kathryn

Program Director, Experiential Learning (BSOS Internships, Education Abroad)